Search

Cart

  • Cart Empty!



ComputerWorldWales
Neptune Court, Vanguard Way CWL House

CF24 5PJ Cardiff
UK

Telephone : 02920 333 000
VAT : 615 7056 47

Contact Us

CWL House
Neptune Court
Ocean Park
CARDIFF
CF24 5PJ

Tel: 029 20 333000
Fax: 029 20 333001
Email: info@cwwales.com


Direct Contacts

Shaune Parsons

Central Government, Local Authorities
shaunep@cwwales.com

Kevin Collins

Careers Services, Housing Associations, Fire & Rescue Services, SME
kevinc@cwwales.com

Gareth Evans

Health (NHS Trusts, etc.), Probation Service
garethe@cwwales.com

Chris Parker

Higher/Further Education, LEA, Schools, Police, T-Dock Tetra Radio Programmer
chrisp@cwwales.com

Noel Taylor

Systems Support Manager
noelt@cwwales.com

Steve Gordon

Support for AV Installations
steveg@cwwales.com

 Brands